If you would like more information please call (859) 552-9989 or e-mail us at dfmoffice@digglesfamily.com.
If you would like to see where we have been singing, you may view .


Friday, January 13, 2017, 12:00pm, Generations Christian Church,
1540 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Saturday, January 14, 2017, 2:00pm, First Christian Church,
1815 18th Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34205

Sunday, January 15, 2017, 10:45am, First Baptist Church of Port Richey,
5708 River Gulf Road, Port Richey, FL 34668

Sunday, January 15, 2017, 7:00pm, Orchid Lake RV Resort,
8225 Arevee Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 2:30pm, Sunshine Christian Homes-in the chapel,
5250 Whipporwill Drive, Holiday, FL 34690

Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 7:00pm, First Christian Church,
7030 West Clover Cleveland Blvd, Homosassa Springs,FL 34446

Friday, January 20, 2017, 6:00pm, Holiday Community Fellowship,
5144 Sunray Drive, Holiday, FL 34690

Saturday, January 21, 2017, 3:00pm, First Christian Church,
2018 Colonade Street, Inverness, FL 34453

Sunday, January 22, 2017, 11:00am, Anclote River Baptist Church,
2728 Holiday Lakes Blvd, Holiday, FL 34691

Sunday, January 22, 2017, 6:00pm, Fairway Christian Church,
251 Avenida Los Angelos, The Villages, FL 32162

Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 7:00pm, Dames Ferry Baptist Church,
208 Old Dames Ferry Road, Juliette, GA 31046

Monday-Thursday, February 13-16, 2017, Barnabas Ministries' Winter Worship and Workshop, Pigeon Forge, TN

Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 1:30 pm, Active Day, Lexington, KY

Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 2:00pm, Rosemary C. Brooks Place, Winchester, KY

Sunday, April 9, 2017, 6:30pm, Winchester First Church of Christ,
1408 Tri-County Road, Winchester, OH 45697

Sunday-Wednesday, April 16-19, 2017, Revival, Allensburg Church of Christ,
7105 Abernathy Road, Lynchburg, OH, 45142

Saturday, April 29, 2017, 7:00pm, Belmont Baptist Church,
345 Church Avenue, Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

Sunday, April 30, 2017, Faith Baptist Church,
50 Bridgeport-Benson Road, Frankfort, KY 40601

Thursday, May 11, 2017, Senior Saints Day, Camp Northward,
104 Oldham Drive, Falmouth, KY 41040

Saturday, May 20, 2017, Heritage Days, Harrodsburg, IN

Sunday, May 21, 2017, 10:30am, Turning Point Church of the Nazarene,
420 W Street (at Stalker Elementary School), Bedford, IN 47421

Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 2:00pm, Medal Ceremony, Thomson-Hood Veterans Center,
100 Veterans Dr, Wilmore, KY 40390

Monday, May 29, 2017, 11:00am, Memorial Day Service, Camp Nelson National Cemetery,
6980 Danville Road, Nicholasville, KY 40356

Sunday, June 11, 2017, 6:00pm, First Christian Church,
1305 Audubon Ave, Lexington, KY 40503

Friday, June 16, 2017, 2:00pm, Rosemary C. Brooks Place, Winchester, KY

Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 6:30pm, Revival, New Liberty Christian Church,
1177 New Liberty Road, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Sunday, July 2, 2017,6:00pm, Fariston Christian Church,
601 Fariston Road, London, KY 40744

Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 12:35 singing the National Anthem at the Lexington Legends ball game,
Whitaker Bank Ballpark,Lexington, KY

Thursday, July 13, 2017, 11:30am, seniors group, Bedford Acres Christian Church,
5414 Lexington Road, Paris, KY 40361

Saturday, July 22, 2017, 6:30pm Central Time, Morey Chapel Church of Christ,
19194 East 1100 North Road, Danville, IL 61834

Sunday, July 23, 2017, 10:30am Central Time, Southside Church of Christ,
611 South Forrest Street, Danville, IL 61832

Monday-Friday, July 24-28, 2017, Sforzando String Camp (The girls will be participating as "campers".
Katie will be in the intermediate orchestra and Christina will be in the advanced orchestra.)
Go to www.sfzstringcamp.org to find out more if you have a string player at home!
Marquette Manor Baptist Church, 333 75th St,
Downers Grove, IL 60516

Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 8:00pm, Happy Home of the Flynns,
Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 6:00pm meal, 7:00pm service, Lane Baptist Church,
621 South Iron Stob Road, Lane, OK 74555

Sunday, September 3, 2017, 6:00pm, Christ's Church at Nashoba,
Hwy 144, Nashoba, OK 74558

Friday, September 8,2017, Flippin Christian Church,
306 E Main Street, Flippin, AR 72634

Thursday-Saturday, October 5-7, 2017, Family Round Up, Muscatatuck Christian Ranch, North Vernon, IN

Sunday, October 8, 2017, 6:00pm, Mountain View Church of Christ,
21290 Card Mountain Road, Lick Creek, KY 41540

Monday, October 9, 2017, 7:00pm, Singspiration, Grundy Church of Christ,
1348 Poe Town St, Grundy, VA 24614

Tuesday-Thursday, October 10-12, 2017, National Prayer Clinic, Church of Christ Youth Camp,
6312 Dry Fork, Vansant, VA 24656

Friday-Sunday, October 13-15, 2017, Manna Mania Family Camp, Project I68, Bloomfield, IN

Sunday, October 15, 2017, 10:00am, Lincoln Christian Church,
8015 W Terre Haute Road, Jasonville, IN 47438

Monday, October 23, 2017, , 7:00 pm, Mt Carmel Christan Church, 180 Furnace Junction, Revenna, KY 40472

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 7:00 pm, First Church of Christ,
20 West Martin Street, East Palestine, OH 44413

Sunday, November 5, 2017, 3:00pm, Memorial service, VA Hospital,
Lexington, KY

Friday, November 11, 2017, 11:00am, Veterans Day Service, Camp Nelson National Cemetery,
6980 Danville Road, Nicholasville, KY 40356

Sunday, November 12, 2017, Morning Service, First Church of Christ,
5877 Todd Road, Oxford, OH 45056

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 6:30pm, Oakland Christian Church,
149 Oakland Church Rd, Falmouth, KY 41040

Sunday, December 10, 2017, 6:00pm, Augusta Christian Church,
108 East 4th St, Augusta, Kentucky 41002

Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 6:30pm, CHRISTMAS CONCERT, Keenagers, Hill 'n Dale Christian Church,
371 Hill N Dale Rd, Lexington, KY 40503

Friday, January 12, 2018, 12:00pm, Generations Christian Church,
1540 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655
NOTE: If you would like to enjoy the delicious meal, please contact the church
at (727) 375-8801 to make a reservation. There may be a fee for the meal.

Saturday, January 13, 2018, 3:00pm, Holiday Community Fellowship,
5144 Sunray Drive, Holiday, FL 34690

Sunday, January 14, 2018, 11:00am, Anclote River Baptist Church,
2728 Holiday Lakes Blvd, Holiday, FL 34691

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 6:00pm Pizza, Concert to follow, First Christian Church,
1295 North Scenic Highway, Babson Park, FL 33827.
NOTE: If you are coming for pizza please call the church at 863-638-1654
to let them know so they know how much pizza to order. :-)

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 10:45am, First Baptist Church of Port Richey,
5708 River Gulf Road, Port Richey, FL 34668

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 7:00pm, First Christian Church,
7030 West Clover Cleveland Blvd, Homosassa Springs, FL 34446

Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:00pm, Dames Ferry Baptist Church,
208 Old Dames Ferry Road, Juliette, GA 31046

Saturday, May 19, 2018, Belmont Baptist Church,
345 Church Avenue, Lebanon Junction, KY 40150